Give us feedback on Microsoft accessibility and how we can improve?

Seeing AI on Android

Seeing AI is a fantastic app! Please make it available on Android platform.

114 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

tapb shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

41 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Kieran commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

This would be one of the only apps stopping me from moving to android permanently.

• Eyal Hochberg commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

As a tech professional I know how hard it is for giant corporations to create content for small user groups such as the visually impaired community. This is why I decided to spend my free time to develop solutions for the visually impaired. I invite you all to try my app 'Speak'. It reads text from images seen online or captured on camera. It is 100% free. Hope you find this useful.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.toucan.speak

• Pat Foster commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Yes! I work with blind people and they need this on Android. Like yesterday.
        Uk rehabilitation officer

• Khom Raj Subedi commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

It will be really a great step towards accessibility for the visually impaired people in developing countries like Nepal. So please make it available for android soon.

• Vikas Dixit commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate